ServiceLive Pro is a FREE App that enables technicians become better organized, and minimize on the job paperwork. The App provides instant benefits that you can access and enjoy right from palm of your hand. Seamless and real-time digital interactions allow an easier way to manage every aspect of your service orders—from beginning to end. Not only does the app provide one click check-in and departure so that you can record your onsite service hours -- it also offers options for managing and uploading documents, photo storage and you can even administer permits while onsite. Features include:
Calendar in ServiceLive Pro mobile app allows the user to view scheduled orders by date and by assigned provider. Use this to quickly check your appointments per day.
Not really. We are working on improving this feature so that you can view your detailed route per day including driving time and reminders etc.
Not in this version. Will be coming soon.
No, you don’t have to. Check In is similar to IVR Arrival. Using the app to check-in and check-out is much more efficient than using IVR.
Check-in screen shows your current location where you are. Enable “Location Services” from your device to avoid getting this error message.
No, you cannot select that order. Because, the order details could be updated from now until the actual appointment. Saving orders for offline saves copy of the order and you may miss out on updates to the order if you save it ahead of appointment date.
Even though you save orders for offline access, and you happen to have good connectivity, then your edits will be updated in real time. You will not need to sync the updates.
This will affect your compliance negatively. You are required to sync all the updates within the business day.
If ServiceLive Mobile App messages you that it’s a poor connectivity, the signal strength is not enough to connect the app with our systems.
Other: App may be functional in iPads & iPod Touch, but not optimized for these devices.
If your device settings have auto update ON, the updates the app will be automatic.
If your device settings have auto update OFF, upon login to ServiceLive Pro App, you will be reminded of new updated version available.
Please contact your firm administrator.
PIN is used to provider extra security to ServiceLive mobile app. If you forgot the PIN, don’t worry, app will allow you to reset it.
When you login, if you choose to “Keep me logged in for 2 weeks”, the app remembers your login session for 2 weeks, else, you have to login after 30 minutes of inactivity.
Orange symbol means there is a pending Reschedule request for that order.
From the Order details, tap on “Update” and “Add Note”
Tap on an order and from details screen, tap on “View”. All the details are available in that screen.
You must have “Dispatcher/Scheduler” role checked in order to have permission to reassign orders to other providers.
Only the providers who are ‘matched’ to that service order are listed to be assigned. Please check their ServiceLive profile.
Users with permission to view pricing can receive new orders and accept.
Customer’s full name and address is visible ONLY after accepting the service order.
If you have saved the order for offline and don’t have a good connectivity while entering the payment information for add-on services, you can only choose the method of payment as Check. Credit Card information cannot be saved in offline mode.